Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Barnhart

Lisa Barnhart

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Barnhart
"I'm glad I came back to State Farm.They work on getting you a good price on insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Cross

Amanda Cross

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cross
"Dealt with Jessica and she made the process of applying for life insurance very simple and straightforward. She took the extra time to find an affordable policy for me when other companies just denied me from the start. Excellent experience, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Timmerman

Samantha Timmerman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Timmerman
"Was so great to not be pushed into things i didnt want and they looked out for what i needed and saved me money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of K Reck

K Reck

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Reck
"I have been working with Jessica Devore in the Jon Schleuder - State Farm office to get home, auto, and life insurance and Jessica has been truly amazing from beginning to end. She is very knowledgeable but also so friendly and responsive! I’m moving cross country and have held a pretty hectic schedule following up to the move but she has worked around my schedule and been so helpful in making sure I had everything covered before my big move. I would recommend the Jon Schneider State Farm office to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cainen Bryant

Cainen Bryant

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cainen Bryant
"My rate was great compared to GEICO, and Jessica was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Made the process feel seamless. Would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Karen Kennedy

Karen Kennedy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kennedy
"Kayla did a great job of getting me the exact coverage that I needed to feel safe and secure in my home, her persistence paid off, thanks again Kayla"
Profile photo of haley twaddle

haley twaddle

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley twaddle
"Kayla was extremely helpful in saving us money!!!"
Profile photo of michele Huda

michele Huda

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michele Huda
"Kayla was so pleasant and helpful. She saved me 600 a month"
Profile photo of Diane Sacripanti

Diane Sacripanti

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sacripanti
"Excellent. service. My agent kept checking to see if I qualified for car insurance and sent me a text when I could switch to State Farm and save money. Thank you!!!!!’"
Profile photo of Shanobi

Shanobi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanobi
"Jessica was very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kamrin Murphy

Kamrin Murphy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamrin Murphy
"I received a call from jessica Devore and she was outstanding help had the hole procedure done in 5 minutes and answered all my questions. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Lavery

Chris Lavery

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lavery
"I called around all day to different insurance companies just to be given the run around and a way higher quotes than I should be given given being 30 and nothing on my record. I called Jessica at State Farm and she was a gem. Got me a way lower quote than i even thought I could get at this point. She was super friendly and has good people skills! Promotion is in order"
Profile photo of Adaira Barthalow

Adaira Barthalow

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adaira Barthalow
"Jessica and Diane are always both so kind when I call in and Jessica always does her best to make sure she gets the best rates ! Highly recommend . Thank you"
Profile photo of Barb Sharsky

Barb Sharsky

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Sharsky
"Very positive experience! My experiences in the past have been with Kayla and she is a pleasure to work with! Very pleasant with a great personality! Quotes are precise and e mailed very quickly"
Profile photo of Olivia Stanley

Olivia Stanley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Stanley
"great!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gift

Jessica Gift

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gift
"This office deserves a medal! They are kind, respectful, responsive and proactive. I really appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail. Kayla and Diane are spectacular."
Profile photo of Kris Richmond

Kris Richmond

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Richmond
"Got switched over today and saved a ton of money. Jessica went above and beyond into helping me get everything I needed! Highly recommend State Farm and this office!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Diaz

Ernesto Diaz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Diaz
"Quick and easy to set up new insurance policies through State Farm"
Profile photo of Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taylor
"I had an amazing experience speaking with Jessica. She answered all of my questions clearly and gave us the best rates we could find. So thankful!!"
Profile photo of Cody Kollar

Cody Kollar

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kollar
"Very fast communication, their policy covered much more than another quote I received, and saved me money. I bundled everything I have with them"
Profile photo of Denise Miller

Denise Miller

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Miller
"Getting a policy put in place for our home and auto was beyond seamless! Jessica is very knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to our needs. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Duty

Kaitlynn Duty

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Duty
"My husband and both had a great experience working with the ladies in the office!! They were prompt and answered every question we had (which was many). They did text and call to get us the best deal for our situation!! They are excellent and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Allyson DeVore

Allyson DeVore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson DeVore
"Great customer service! Setting up our policies was quick and easy. We have all of our policies through this State Farm office. Amazing communication, always professional and knowledgeable. Ask for Jessica!"
Profile photo of Lisa DeVore

Lisa DeVore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeVore
"Stopped in for a quote and was met by Kayla. Kind, courteous, and not pushy. She guided me to the insurance that was right for me AND saved me money! Great staff!!"
Profile photo of BD69

BD69

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BD69
"Great staff."