Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanobi

Shanobi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanobi
"Jessica was very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kamrin Murphy

Kamrin Murphy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamrin Murphy
"I received a call from jessica Devore and she was outstanding help had the hole procedure done in 5 minutes and answered all my questions. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Lavery

Chris Lavery

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lavery
"I called around all day to different insurance companies just to be given the run around and a way higher quotes than I should be given given being 30 and nothing on my record. I called Jessica at State Farm and she was a gem. Got me a way lower quote than i even thought I could get at this point. She was super friendly and has good people skills! Promotion is in order"
Profile photo of Adaira Barthalow

Adaira Barthalow

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adaira Barthalow
"Jessica and Diane are always both so kind when I call in and Jessica always does her best to make sure she gets the best rates ! Highly recommend . Thank you"
Profile photo of Barb Sharsky

Barb Sharsky

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Sharsky
"Very positive experience! My experiences in the past have been with Kayla and she is a pleasure to work with! Very pleasant with a great personality! Quotes are precise and e mailed very quickly"
Profile photo of Olivia Stanley

Olivia Stanley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Stanley
"great!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gift

Jessica Gift

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gift
"This office deserves a medal! They are kind, respectful, responsive and proactive. I really appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail. Kayla and Diane are spectacular."
Profile photo of Kris Richmond

Kris Richmond

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Richmond
"Got switched over today and saved a ton of money. Jessica went above and beyond into helping me get everything I needed! Highly recommend State Farm and this office!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Diaz

Ernesto Diaz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Diaz
"Quick and easy to set up new insurance policies through State Farm"
Profile photo of Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taylor
"I had an amazing experience speaking with Jessica. She answered all of my questions clearly and gave us the best rates we could find. So thankful!!"
Profile photo of Cody Kollar

Cody Kollar

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kollar
"Very fast communication, their policy covered much more than another quote I received, and saved me money. I bundled everything I have with them"
Profile photo of Denise Miller

Denise Miller

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Miller
"Getting a policy put in place for our home and auto was beyond seamless! Jessica is very knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to our needs. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Duty

Kaitlynn Duty

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Duty
"My husband and both had a great experience working with the ladies in the office!! They were prompt and answered every question we had (which was many). They did text and call to get us the best deal for our situation!! They are excellent and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Allyson DeVore

Allyson DeVore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson DeVore
"Great customer service! Setting up our policies was quick and easy. We have all of our policies through this State Farm office. Amazing communication, always professional and knowledgeable. Ask for Jessica!"
Profile photo of Lisa DeVore

Lisa DeVore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeVore
"Stopped in for a quote and was met by Kayla. Kind, courteous, and not pushy. She guided me to the insurance that was right for me AND saved me money! Great staff!!"
Profile photo of BD69

BD69

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BD69
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Becky Thomas

Becky Thomas

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Thomas
"This has been the best insurance experience. I have now dealt with Kayla on several occasions. Her knowledge, promptness and professionalism has made it a pleasant experience. I have switched many policies from one of the other insurance companies with a significant amount of savings! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Courtney

Brandon Courtney

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Courtney
"Great to work with. I've had multiple cars, and my mortgage with Jon for 8 years now. No random price increases and easy to work with when filing a claim."
Profile photo of Ashley Stolicny

Ashley Stolicny

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stolicny
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Krug

Stephanie Krug

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Krug
"Every person we deal with from this office has always been professional and courteous. Diane, Jon, all of them are helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Kayla Hall

Kayla Hall

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hall
"I can’t express how awesome my experience was in switching insurances! I always thought our insurance was good with low monthly payments but they were able to save my husband and I roughly $100 a month! I’m so glad we decided to look into State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Dalziel

John Dalziel

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dalziel
"Kayla was a real joy to work with at State Farm, thank you!"
Profile photo of Christine Schade

Christine Schade

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Schade
"Jon was amazingly helpful after our house fire. We have our home and all vehicles insured with Jon and would not have it any other way."
Profile photo of Michele Vonheldt

Michele Vonheldt

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Vonheldt
"Michele Stoffer: his rates have always been more reasonable than anyone else and is always willing to help me when I need it. I always recommend him!"
Profile photo of Eric Kasper

Eric Kasper

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kasper
"I am so grateful to have Jon as my insurance agent. The customer service is top-notch, and every time I have a question or concern, Jon is quick to respond and always goes above and beyond to help me out. Jon has a wealth of knowledge about insurance, and they have helped me understand my coverage and make informed decisions about my policies. They are always happy to explain things in detail and make sure I feel comfortable with my choices. In addition to the excellent customer service, I have always been pleased with the competitive rates that State Farm offers. I have peace of mind knowing that I am getting quality coverage at a great price. I highly recommend Jon to anyone in need of insurance. They truly care about their clients and strive to provide the best service possible. Five stars all the way!"