Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Schleuder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Schleuder

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madison Priestap

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful throughout this fast process and makes sure you have everything you need!"

Dustin Burns

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel reached out to my wife and told her that he could get us awesome rates for insurance. So I reached out for a quote and he dropped our rates tremendously. I’m not one to shop around for insurance but I thought what the heck why not. He hooked us up big time. I added another vehicle, my jet ski and trailer, and raised my renter policy coverage and I am only paying $23 more than I was just for my truck and Harley! Reach out to Daniel for all your insurance needs!"

Daniel Laut

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't know much about life insurance prior to talking with Jon about my options. Not only was he able to help me get a great policy, but also my parents and friends. Highly recommend."

Chelsea Meiring

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience I have EVER had…Super easy, super convenient! Jon Schleuder made me feel super comfortable and secure with the decision of switching to State Farm. Low affordable monthly prices with the best coverage. I was able to get auto insurance, renters insurance, most importantly a life insurance policy for all UNDER $100 monthly. Thank you so much! I appreciate you for EVERYTHING you did today!!!"

Aimee Fugate

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was very efficient and knowledgeable of life insurance and worked quick to get us our life insurance policies. We will recommend him and his staff to anyone!!! Thank you, Jon!"

Diane Rogers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and I got a better deal than what I had very happy!"

David Fether

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Laut: Good boy"

Kody Blake

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was very helpful when I called and asked about the insurance on my truck. She also offered me the Drive Safe and Save option and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend getting ahold of this State Farm office if you are shopping around for insurance. Thank you for the help!"

Amanda Warner

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon’s StateFarm agency has been very friendly, accommodating and efficient! Diane is very engaging with her clients! I highly recommend using this agency for any insurance needs! Thank you all for making me a very happy client!"

Kailie Nagle

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always rely on Diane to help with any questions or concerns I may have. They truly care about you as a customer and I felt it!"

Brandon Shellenbarger

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has always helped us out on our insurance needs! We appreciate her very much! Great place!"

Niles Betz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT AT MAKING A PERSON FEEL VALUED AS A CUSTOMER, ANSWERS QUESTION HONESTLY AND TO THE POINT, VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND DEAL WITH, VERY CARING SALES PERSON, THANK YOU"

Brittani Frick

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian was super helpful and responded to all my questions in a timely manner!"

Kristen Fano

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with a different company for years, and thought that agents with big companies weren't going to care about me. I happily put my foot in my mouth after meeting Jon and his team. Jon worked with my busy schedule, meeting at our home and handling everything from start to finish with ease. By switching, we got better coverage, for a better price. After switching, I called them about a chip in my windshield. I asked if I was covered and they said 'of course!' Texted me the number and my windshield was replaced the next week.....free of charge. She said....that's what insurance is for! I was so appreciative of the human aspect in an insurance agency. It made everything so much easier and no hoops or gimics. I liked Jon a d his tea so much that we now have our home, auto and life insurance for the whole family!"

Hope Lynch

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Very prompt, and professional."

Steve Fluharty

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jon for many years , he is always super informative and knows what policies State Farm offers to fit my personal needs . Anytime I call him he is available and if not he lets me know when he will get back to me and he is always very prompt in doing so . I would highly recommend Jon and his agency to anyone !"

Allison Lansell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff are knowledgeable and reliable and have gone out of their way to provide the best service for me. In the midst of the pandemic when people starting driving far less, Jon lowered rates to reflect the decreased risk his clients had of getting in a car accident (less driving = less risk of an accident) and has maintained lower rates than I can find anywhere else. I've had the misfortune of having a few claims (both home and auto) while on State Farm insurance, but Jon and his team made the process so easy for me and were great advocates. I went with another insurance agent a few years ago because they offered me a better price, but their service was incomparable to what Jon offered and my rates eventually had a huge spike. I've never had that happen with Jon or State Farm, so I came back and am so glad I did."

Courtney Gravett

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so welcoming, all my questions were answered quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend!!"

James Waldron

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates"

Joe Trissel

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talk to Jon earlier this week to set up. Was supposed to start next weekend and I called 5 min before close today and Diane stayed half hour past close to get me set up this week instead. So I was able to cancel my old provider before the weekend. They have went completely above and beyond for me so far! Very excited to do business with them! They also saved me $85.00 a month with better coverage! I did shopping with almost every provider and no one could touch their price!"

Alisha Hayter

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is great! Goes above and beyond to answer questions and work with you. Highly recommend!"

Rhonda Stephenson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Diana. She is the best!"

Heather Fraley

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time I call. Always handles my claims efficiently. Best insurance company i have ever been with."

Shelley Rice

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane's the Best, in Alliance, Ohio!! Don't ever let her leave!!😊"

Ray Shallenberger

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades. Jon Schleuder State Farm has been very quick to respond when I’ve had questions on coverage and those times I’ve had to file claims. Very knowledgeable staff and quick settlement of those claims made the stressful times a lot less dramatic. And who couldn’t use a lot less drama these days?"